Eschatology Back 2 the Future

Written by Pastor Dirk Flemix

Part 1 Chapters

  1. Why Eschatology?
  2. Back to the Future
  3. The Battle of Armageddon
  4. The 7 Thunders
  5. The Rapture of the Spirit filled Church / Bride of Christ
  6. The 2nd Coming of Jesus Christ
  7. The 6th Plaque
  8. The 4th and 5th Plaque
  9. The 6th Trumpet War aka 3rd World War
  10. The 2nd and 3rd Plaque
  11. The 1st Plaque and the 5th Trumpet
  12. The Seal of God
  13. The Great Tribulation
  14. The Abomination of Desolation 
  15. The Great Revival / Last outpouring of the Holy Spirit
  16. The Building of the 3rd Temple
  17. The Jewish Messiah and the Country of Palestine
  18. The Gog and Magog war
  19. The Start of the Sorrow Time Period

Part 2 Chapters

  1. The New Universe and New Earth
  2. The Great White Throne Judgement